| Home | Board | Calendar | Education Tidbits |  | Members | Newletters | Programs | Philanthropy | Slide Shows | Sign In | 





 
  President
  David Cavanaugh
  President@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  VP Programs
  Linda Easley
  VPPrograms@crazyquiltersguild.org


 
  VP Membership
  Mary Crompton
  VPMembership@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Secretary
  Barbara Davidson
  Secretary@crazyquiltersguild.org


 
  Treasurer
  Mary McAdara
  Treasurer@crazyquiltersguild.org
President
David Cavanaugh
President@crazyquiltersguild.org

VP Programs
Linda Easley
VPPrograms@crazyquiltersguild.org

VP Membership
Mary Crompton
VPMembership@crazyquiltersguild.org

Secretary
Barbara Davidson
Secretary@crazyquiltersguild.org

Treasurer
Mary McAdara
Treasurer@crazyquiltersguild.org









 
  Birthdays
  Karen Sweet
  birthdays@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Door Prize
  Sharon Christensen
  doorprize@crazyquiltersguild.org


 
  Educational Tidbits
  Mona Bonbright
 
 
  Hospitality
  Mary Castillo
  hospitality@crazyquiltersguild.org


 
  Hospitality
  Carol Charlton
  hospitality@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Newsletter
  Linda Nelson
  newsletter@crazyquiltersguild.org


 
  Philanthropy
  Donna Karbach
  philanthropy@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Philanthropy
  Brenda Rader
  philanthropy@crazyquiltersguild.org


 
  Photographer
  Gary Barnes
  photographer@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Workshops
  Eva Alexander
  workshops@crazyquiltersguild.org

Birthdays
Karen Sweet
birthdays@crazyquiltersguild.org

Door Prize
Sharon Christensen
doorprize@crazyquiltersguild.org

Educational Tidbits
Mona Bonbright


Hospitality
Mary Castillo
hospitality@crazyquiltersguild.org

Hospitality
Carol Charlton
hospitality@crazyquiltersguild.org

Newsletter
Linda Nelson
newsletter@crazyquiltersguild.org

Philanthropy
Donna Karbach
philanthropy@crazyquiltersguild.org

Philanthropy
Brenda Rader
philanthropy@crazyquiltersguild.org

Photographer
Gary Barnes
photographer@crazyquiltersguild.org

Workshops
Eva Alexander
workshops@crazyquiltersguild.org











Nancy Allen      Gary Barnes      David Cavanaugh      Donna Karbach      Mary McAdara      
Brenda Rader      Luigia (GiGi) Sartor      Lois Schoenthal      Mary Sinclair