|   Home  |  Board |   Calendar  |   Educational Tidbits  |   Newletters  |   Programs  | |  Slide Shows |   Sign In  |
|  Home |  Board |  Calendar | Ed Tidbits|  Newletters |   Programs  | |  Slides  |   Sign In  |






 
  President
  Victoria Nardone
  President@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Vice President - Membership
  Linda Nelson
  VPMembership@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  Vice President - Programs
  Ann Davis
  VPPrograms@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Secretary
  Shari Riter
  Secretary@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  Treasurer
  Mary McAdara
  Treasurer@crazyquiltersguild.org

President
Victoria Nardone
President@crazyquiltersguild.org



Vice President - Membership
Linda Nelson
VPMembership@crazyquiltersguild.org



Vice President - Programs
Ann Davis
VPPrograms@crazyquiltersguild.org



Secretary
Shari Riter
Secretary@crazyquiltersguild.org



Treasurer
Mary McAdara
Treasurer@crazyquiltersguild.org










 
  August Birthday Party
  Linda Nelson
  augustbirthdayparty@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  August Birthday Party
  Ann Davis
  augustbirthdayparty@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  Birthdays
  Pamela Barry
  birthdays@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Block of the Month
  Sue Prince
  bom@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  Block of the Month
  Betty Khzouz
  bom@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Bonanza
  Lois Schoenthal
  bonanza@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  Christmas Party
  Karen Sweet
  christmasparty@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  CH4 Supervisor
  Nancy Allen
  ch4supervisor@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  CH4 Supervisor
  Kai Tsu Easlon
  ch4supervisor@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  CH4 Supervisor
  Victoria Nardone
  ch4supervisor@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  Door Prize
  Fran Nuelle
  doorprize@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Hospitality
  Mary Castillo
  hospitality@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  Monthly Mini
  Corrine Cesvet
  monthlymini@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Philanthropy
  Nancy Allen
  philanthropy@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  Philanthropy
  Mary Sinclair
  philanthropy@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Photographer
  Frances Guzek
  photographer@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  Show and Tell
  Audrey Bowman
  showandtell@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Quilt Show
  Ann Ainsworth
  quiltshow@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  Quilt Show
  Linda Easley
  quiltshow@crazyquiltersguild.org
 
  Quilting in Public Day
  Ruth Bailey
  quiltinginpublicday@crazyquiltersguild.org

 
  Workshops
  Marti Kijak
  workshops@crazyquiltersguild.org

August Birthday Party
Linda Nelson
augustbirthdayparty@crazyquiltersguild.org



August Birthday Party
Ann Davis
augustbirthdayparty@crazyquiltersguild.org



Birthdays
Pamela Barry
birthdays@crazyquiltersguild.org



Block of the Month
Sue Prince
bom@crazyquiltersguild.org



Block of the Month
Betty Khzouz
bom@crazyquiltersguild.org



Bonanza
Lois Schoenthal
bonanza@crazyquiltersguild.org



Christmas Party
Karen Sweet
christmasparty@crazyquiltersguild.org



CH4 Supervisor
Nancy Allen
ch4supervisor@crazyquiltersguild.org



CH4 Supervisor
Kai Tsu Easlon
ch4supervisor@crazyquiltersguild.org



CH4 Supervisor
Victoria Nardone
ch4supervisor@crazyquiltersguild.org



Door Prize
Fran Nuelle
doorprize@crazyquiltersguild.org



Hospitality
Mary Castillo
hospitality@crazyquiltersguild.org



Monthly Mini
Corrine Cesvet
monthlymini@crazyquiltersguild.org



Philanthropy
Nancy Allen
philanthropy@crazyquiltersguild.org



Philanthropy
Mary Sinclair
philanthropy@crazyquiltersguild.org



Photographer
Frances Guzek
photographer@crazyquiltersguild.org



Show and Tell
Audrey Bowman
showandtell@crazyquiltersguild.org



Quilt Show
Ann Ainsworth
quiltshow@crazyquiltersguild.org



Quilt Show
Linda Easley
quiltshow@crazyquiltersguild.org



Quilting in Public Day
Ruth Bailey
quiltinginpublicday@crazyquiltersguild.org



Workshops
Marti Kijak
workshops@crazyquiltersguild.org